SL vs BT Dream11 Prediction 21st T20 3rd September Preview & Playing 11

Welcome to our dream11 prediction for SL vs BT 21st T20 and preview for Shivamogga Lions vs Bellary Tuskers which will be played on Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on 3rd September 2018 @ 06:30 PM. This is SL vs BT Dream11 Team for our fantasy cricket users. We have covered all the match news regarding the Karnataka Premier League along with a probable 11 of both Shivamogga Lions and Bellary Tuskers.

Here is expert SL vs BT Dream11 team for the fantasy users who are looking to make a strong team for maximum points. We are providing latest match updates and information regarding the match. The team is picked by using various factors on the basis of player performance, ground stats and maximum selectivity and points. You can easily win mega league and the grand league through our team.

SL vs BT Dream11 Prediction, Preview & Playing 11


Read our BT v’s SL Dream11 prediction of the Karnataka T20. The seventh edition of Karnataka Premier League (KPL) organized by Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA). The  match will feature Aniruddha Joshi side Shivamogga Lions taking on CM Gautam Bellary Tuskers in 21st Match of KPL to be played on Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. The two winless side will face off each other to get first win for their franchise.

Bellary Tuskers loss four out of five matches they played so far. They are placed at sixth position with no win in the tournament. Rohan Kadam is leading run scorer with 154 runs for the side. AL Akshat and Pradeep T have taken 6 wickets each.

Shivamogga Lions is placed at last position in the points table with four losses in 5 matches. They lost their last game against Bijapur Bulls by 2 wkts. A  is leading run scorer with 154 runs for the side. Aditya Somanna is highest wicket taker with 8 dismissals. The star player Abhimanyu Mithun played two matches as he is away due to selected in India Red squad.

Last timeout when the two side met in 2017, the match was abandoned due to rain.

Head To Head: SL: 02 & BT: 00

Last Five Matches: Shivamogga:L L L L L && Bellary: L L L L L

Impact Batsman: Rohan Kadam and Aniruddha Joshi

Impact Bowler: Pradeep T and Aditya Somanna

When and Where: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore, 06:30 PM IST

Match Info:

Match Name Shivamogga Lions vs Bellary Tuskers 21st Match, Karnataka T20
 Venue Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore
Date and Time 3rd September 2018, 06:30 PM IST
 Series Karnataka Premier League 2018

Team Squads:

SL Squad:  Sharath BR (wk), Abhimanyu Mithun (c), Nihal Ullal, Liyan Khan, Rongsen Jonathan, Aniruddha Joshi, Prithvi Shekawat, Aditya Somanna, Kishore Kamat, Bharath Dhuri, Abilash Shetty, Sarfaraz Ashraf, Nishant Shekhawat, Syed Khaja Moinuddin, K Hoysala, S S Shettennavar, Rohit K, Adhoksh Hegde, Harish Kumar, Prithvi Varadadarajan

BT Squad: CM Gautam (c & wk), Rohan Kadam, Karthik CA, Devdutt Padikkal, Abhinav Manohar, Abrar Kazi, Manjesh Reddy, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Ritesh Bhatkal, Pradeep T, Santhebennur Akshay, Swapnil Yelave, Dega Nischal, Satish Bharadwaj, Rajat Hegde, Rohit Sabharwal, Muthanna Nayak

SL vs BT Probable Playing XI:

Shivamogga Lions Playing 11:

  1. Nihal Ullal
  2. Sharath BR (wk)
  3. Rohit K
  4. Aniruddha Joshi (c)
  5. Prithvi Varadadarajan
  6. Prithvi Shekawat
  7. Adhoksh Hegde
  8. Syed Khaja Moinuddin
  9. Aditya Somanna
  10. Abilash Shetty
  11. Harish Kumar

Bellary Tuskers Playing 11:

  1. CM Gautam (c & wk)
  2. Manjesh Reddy
  3. Abrar Kazi
  4. Santhebennur Akshay
  5. Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi
  6. Rohan Kadam
  7. Abhinav Manohar
  8. Ritesh Bhatkal
  9. Pradeep T
  10. Karthik CA
  11. Devdutt Padikkal

SL vs BT Dream 11 Prediction:

Here is our Shivamogga Lions vs Bellary Tuskers Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket team for the users who played Karnataka T20 Fantasy Cricket.

Team A:

SL vs BT Dream11 Prediction 21st T20 Team A

Team B:

SL vs BT Dream11 Prediction 21st T20 Team B

Max Points Players:

There are various players for the position of captain and vice captain but we picked those who have consistency and impact on the points of the match.

  • Aditya Somanna
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Aniruddha Joshi
  • Pradeep T

About Shubham

Shubham is a cricket freak who loves cricket other than anything. is blog to help the various fantasy players who daily play Dream11 and various other fantasy games. All Dream11 Prediction are available along with their news, preview and line up.
View all posts by Shubham →