IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction 2nd T20 8th February Preview & Playing 11

Welcome to our dream11 prediction for IND vs NZ 2nd T20 and preview for India vs New Zealand which will be played on Eden Park, Auckland on 8th February 2019 @ 11:30 PM. This is NZ vs IND Dream 11 Prediction of 2nd T20 for our fantasy cricket users. We have covered all the match news regarding the 2nd T20 Match along with probable 11 of both New Zealand and India.

Here is expert India vs New Zealand Dream 11 team for the fantasy users who are looking to make a strong team for maximum points. We are providing latest match updates and information regarding the match. The IND vs NZ Playing 11 is picked by using various factors on the basis of player performance, ground stats and maximum selectivity and points. You can easily win mega league and grand league through our team.

IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction, Preview & Playing 11


Check our NZ and IND dream11 prediction and preview for 2nd T20. A perfect start for the hosts in T20 series after being defeated in the 50 Over format. It was one of the dominant performance from the New Zealanders, who holds the records for most win against men in blue. India will look to bounce back to level the series. The 2nd match of T20 series will be played on Eden Park, Auckland.

New Zealand batted first on flat track of Wellington in last game. The openers got to a flier starts with Colin Munro scoring 34 runs and share partnership of 86 runs for the opening wicket. Tim Seifert, who played as an openers for the first time scores blistering 84 runs off 43 balls to take the game away from the visitors. Kane Williamson score 34 runs while Ross Taylor contributed with 23 runs. Scott Kuggeleijn quickfire 20 off 7 balls took Kiwis to 219 runs in 20 Overs. Yuzvendra Chahal and Krunal Pandya took one wickets each.

India got another failure start while chasing a massive target with Rohit Sharma dismissing on 1 run. Shikhar Dhawan (29 runs) and Vijay Shankar (27 runs) added 33 runs for the second wicket before both were dismissed. MS Dhoni (39 runs) and Krunal Pandya (20 runs) share 52 runs partnership for the side but could not get past the total. IND lost the match by 80 runs which is there biggest defeat in T20I. Tim Southee picked three wickets for Black Caps.

The 2nd T20 game between India and New Zealand will be do or fie game for the visitors, who were outplayed in the first game. It will be series decider for India, who never beaten the Kiwis in their backyard. The bowling was awful from the side where lack of experience in the bowling department get plenty of beating. The pace trio of Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed and Hardik Pandya conceded 11 runs per over which is major let down. While there was bowlers to blame but none of the batters show any sense to occupy the crease and were dismissed early while chasing a massive target. The visitors were trying to experiment with the side which clear not paid off in the opening game. There will be major changes in the side for the 2ng game with two of non regular keepers or two allrounders will be replaced by specialist option. IND might look to bring Kuldeep Yadav in the side to add more variety in the squad. Mohammed Siraj is another change expected in the side. A win will ensure their 10 series winning streak do not comes to an end.

On other side New Zealand could not ask for better start of T20I series with a convincing win. The new opening pair delivers the good for the side with likes of Tim Seifert grabbing the opportunity with both hand scoring match winning knock. Colin Munro return to the suitable format after failing in the ODI’s. Tim Southee was exceptional with his spell after few quiet series with the ball. The batting is back to full strength with top four contributing with the bat. James Neesham is only change in place of Colin de Grandhomme is expected in the side. NZ will look to close out the T20 series against India, whom they have beaten every time they face at home.

Last Five MatchesIndia: W W L W L   && New Zealand: L L L W W  (Most Recent Last)

Who Will Win India vs New Zealand ? India

Head To Head: IND:02 && NZ:07

Impact Batsman: Shikhar Dhawan and Colin Munro

Impact Bowlers: Tim Southee and Bhuvneshwar Kumar

When and Where: Eden Park, Auckland , 11:30 PM IST

What to Expect: The weather in Auckland is mostly cloudy with slight chances of rain in the game. The team winning the toss will be looking to bowl first as ground is too small to defend big totals. There will little seam movement for the seamers with the new ball while there will be some turn over on the surface. A par score of 180 run might not be sufficient to defend the total.

Match Info:

Match Name India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Match, IND vs NZ Match
 Venue Eden Park, Auckland
Date and Time 8th February 2019, 11:30 PM IST
 Series New Zealand tour of India 2019

Team Squads:

NZ Squad: Tim Seifert (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Doug Bracewell, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell

IND Squad:Rohit Sharma (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Shubman Gill, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Krunal Pandya, K Khaleel Ahmed, Vijay Shankar, Kedar Jadhav

IND vs NZ Probable XI:

New Zealand Playing 11:

  1. Tim Seifert (wk)
  2. Colin Munro
  3. Kane Williamson (c)
  4. Ross Taylor
  5. Daryl Mitchell
  6. James Neesham
  7. Mitchell Santner
  8. Scott Kuggeleijn
  9. Tim Southee
  10. Ish Sodhi
  11. Lockie Ferguson

India Playing 11:

  1. Rohit Sharma (c)
  2. Shikhar Dhawan
  3. Rishabh Pant
  4. MS Dhoni (wk)
  5. Dinesh Karthik
  6. Hardik Pandya
  7. Vijay Shankar
  8. Yuzvendra Chahal
  9. Mohammed Siraj
  10. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  11. Krunal Pandya

IND vs NZ Dream 11 Prediction:

Here is our India vs New Zealand Dream11 Fantasy Cricket team for the users who played IND vs NZ T20 Match Fantasy Cricket.

Team A:

IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction 2nd T20 Team A

Team B:

IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction 2nd T20 Team B

Team C:

IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction 2nd T20 Team C

Team D: (Risky)

IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction 2nd T20 Team D

Max Points Players:

There are various players for the position of captain and vice captain but we picked those who have consistency and impact on the points of the match.

  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Tim Seifert
  • Colin Munro

About Shubham

Shubham is a cricket freak who loves cricket other than anything. is blog to help the various fantasy players who daily play Dream11 and various other fantasy games. All Dream11 Prediction are available along with their news, preview and line up.
View all posts by Shubham →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *