HT vs BP Dream11 Prediction 9th T20 1st September Preview & Playing 11

Welcome to our dream11 prediction for HT vs BP 9th T20 and preview for Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers which will be played on Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on 1st September 2018 @ 06:30 PM. This is HT vs BP Dream11 Team for our fantasy cricket users. We have covered all the match news regarding the Karnataka Premier League along with a probable 11 of both Hubli Tigers and Belagavi Panthers.

Here is expert HT vs BP Dream11 team for the fantasy users who are looking to make a strong team for maximum points. We are providing latest match updates and information regarding the match. The team is picked by using various factors on the basis of player performance, ground stats and maximum selectivity and points. You can easily win mega league and the grand league through our team.

BP vs HT Dream11 Prediction, Preview & Playing 11


Read our BP v’s HT Dream11 prediction of the Karnataka T20. The seventh edition of Karnataka Premier League (KPL) organized by Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA). The  match will feature Vinay Kumar side Hubli Tigers taking on Stuart Binny Belagavi Panthers in 9th Match of KPL to be played on Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore.

Belagavi Panthers won two out of five matches they played so far. They are placed at fourth with 6 points in their account. They lost their last game against Mysuru Warriors won by 1 run. Stuart Binny and Stalin Hoover are two experience players who will look for a win in the last match of the campaign. They need to win their last match to confirm their top four spots.

Hubli Tigers is placed at second position in the points table with three wins in 5 matches. They lost their last game against Bengaluru Blasters won by 6 wkts. They are another team who are undefeated in this edition of KPL. Mohammad Taha is leading run scorer with 136 runs in three innings. Mahesh Patel is highest wicket taker with 10 wickets.

Last timeout when the two side met in 2017, Hubli Tigers won by 2 wkts.

Head To Head: HT: 04 & BP: 01

Last Five Matches: Hubli: W W W W L  && Belagavi: W L W W L

Impact Batsman: Mohammed Taha and Dikshanshu Negi

Impact Bowler: Vinay Kumar and Stuart Binny

When and Where: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore, 06:30 PM IST

Match Info:

Match Name Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers 9th Match, Karnataka T20
 Venue Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore
Date and Time 1st September 2018, 06:30 PM IST
 Series Karnataka Premier League 2018

Team Squads:

HT Squad:  Vinay Kumar (c), Sunil Kumar Jain, Mayank Agarwal, Nitin Bhille, Abhishek Sakuja, Abhishek Reddy, Kranthi Kumar, Praveen Dubey, Mohammed Taha, AM Kiran (wk), Anil I G, Darshan MB, Rahul Naik, Vidyadhar Patil, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Suraj Seshadri, Sujit N Gowda, Shivraj S, Mahesh Patel, Parikshith Shetty

BP Squad: Stuart Binny (c), Rakshith S (wk), Dikshanshu Negi, Stallin Hoover, HS Sharath, Avinash D, M Nidhish, Akshay Ballal, Prashanth S, Shubang Hegde, Mohammed Niyaz Nisar, Aman Khan, Darshan Machaiah, Sadiq Kirmani, Nikin Jose, Manish Pandey, Saurabh Yadav, Shreyas BM

HT vs BP Probable Playing XI:

Hubli Tigers Playing 11:

  1. Vinay Kumar (c)
  2. Abhishek Reddy
  3. Kranthi Kumar
  4. Praveen Dubey
  5. Mohammed Taha
  6. AM Kiran (wk)
  7. Darshan MB
  8. Suraj Seshadri
  9. Sujit N Gowda
  10. Shivraj S
  11. Mahesh Patel

Belagavi Panthers Playing 11:

  1. Stuart Binny (c)
  2. HS Sharath
  3. Stallin Hoover
  4. M Nidhish
  5. Dikshanshu Negi
  6. Akshay Ballal
  7. Mohammed Niyaz Nisar
  8. Rakshith S (wk)
  9. Prashanth S
  10. Shubang Hegde
  11. Avinash D

HT vs BP Dream 11 Prediction:

Here is our Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket team for the users who played Karnataka T20 Fantasy Cricket.

Team A:

HT vs BP Dream11 Prediction 9th T20 Team A

Team B:

HT vs BP Dream11 Prediction 9th T20 Team B

Max Points Players:

There are various players for the position of captain and vice captain but we picked those who have consistency and impact on the points of the match.

  • Mohammed Taha
  • Dikshanshu Negi
  • Vinay Kumar
  • Stuart Binny

About Shubham

Shubham is a cricket freak who loves cricket other than anything. is blog to help the various fantasy players who daily play Dream11 and various other fantasy games. All Dream11 Prediction are available along with their news, preview and line up.
View all posts by Shubham →