DIN vs MAD Dream11 Prediction Final 12th August Preview & Playing 11

Welcome to our dream11 prediction for DIN vs MAD Final and preview for Dindigul Dragons vs Madurai Panthers which will be played on MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai on 12th August 2018 @ 07:15 PM. This is DIN vs MAD Dream11 Team for our fantasy cricket users. We have covered all the match news regarding the Tamil Nadu Premier League along with probable 11 of both Madurai Panthers and Dindigul Dragons.

Here is expert DIN vs MAD Prediction for the fantasy users who are looking to make a strong team for maximum points. We are providing latest match updates and information regarding the match. The team is picked by using various factors on the basis of player performance, ground stats and maximum selectivity and points. You can easily win mega league and grand league through our team.

MAD vs DIN Dream11 Prediction, Preview & Playing 11


Read our DIN vs MAD Dream11 preview of Tamil Nadu Premier League. It’s final match of TNPL where two best team of the tournament will fight for their maiden title. The table toppers will fight once again after being involved in 1st Qualifier of the tournament.

Dindigul Dragons defeated Madurai in 1st Qualifier of Tamil Nadu Premier League to qualify for the final. It was a one sided game where DIN batsman dominate the game by some hard hitting. The pair of Hari Nishanth and N Jagadeesan added 90 runs for the first wicket in 9 overs. R Vivek steals the show with quick fire fifty and took the total of 203 in 20 over. Later M Mohammed picked up three wickets to get victory by 75 runs. N Jagadeesan and Hari Nishanth are among the run with 249 run each are batsman to watch out for the side. Mohan Abhinav and Jagannathan Kaushik are the bowlers looking to pick up wickets. After finishing first on the points table, it was first time Dindigul reaches the final of TNPL.

Madurai Panthers recover from the lose against Dindigul and make a strong comeback against Lyca Kovai Kings in 2nd Qualifier. It was a dominant performance from the bowlers especially Abhishek Tanwar, who picks up three wickets as they give away 125 runs in 20 oers. Arun Karthik continue his impressive performance in this season with an unbeaten 79 runs to take them in to the final of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018. It was dream tournament for the franchise after being hammered for two seasons and not winning for two years. They are over dependent on Arun Karthik on winning matches. Thalaivan Sargunam and Shijit Chandran were among the run but fail to get the big one. Varun Chakravathi and Abhishek Tanwar are bowlers side banking on picking wickets.

Head To Head: DIN:4 & MAD:0

Last Five Matches: Dindigul: L W W L W && Madurai : W W L L W

Impact Batsman: Arun Karthik and N Jagadeesan

Impact Bowler: Varun Chakravathi and Mohan Abhinav

When and Where: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, 07:15 PM IST

Match Info:

Match Name Dindigul Dragons vs Madurai Panthers Final Match, Tamil Nadu T20
 Venue MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Date and Time 12th August 2018, 07:15 PM IST
 Series Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018

Team Squads:

DIN Squad:  N Jagadeesan (c & wk), Hari Nishanth, R Vivek, Balchander Anirudh, M Mohammed, NS Chaturved, Ramalingam Rohit, Mohan Abhinav, M Silambarasan, Trilok Nag, Varun Totadri, Jagannathan Kaushik, Adithya Arun, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, Nivethan Radhakrishnan, Ra Aravind, N Ramakrishnan, M Sujendran

MAD Squad: D Rohit (c), Nilesh Subramanian (wk), Arun Karthik, Thalaivan Sargunam, Shijit Chandran, R Karthikeyan, Jagatheesan Kousik, Abhishek Tanwar, Varun Chakravathi, Rahil Shah, Jaganath Sinivas, SP Nathan, Kiran Akash, Lokesh Raj, Vikram Jangid, PS Sivaramakrishnan, MS Promoth, Tushar Raheja, SS Karnavar

DIN vs MAD Probable Playing XI:

Madurai Panthers Playing 11:

  1. Arun Karthik (wk)
  2. Rahil Shah
  3. Thalaivan Sargunam
  4. R Karthikeyan
  5. Jagatheesan Kousik
  6. Abhishek Tanwar
  7. Lokesh Raj
  8. Shijit Chandran
  9. Varun Chakravathi
  10. Tushar Raheja
  11. D Rohit (c)

Dindigul Dragons Playing 11:

  1. M Mohammed
  2. Balchander Anirudh
  3. Trilok Nag
  4. NS Chaturved
  5. Hari Nishanth
  6. Ramalingam Rohit
  7. Mohan Abhinav
  8. N Jagadeesan (c & wk)
  9. M Silambarasan
  10. R Vivek
  11. Varun Totadri

DIN vs MAD Dream 11 Prediction:

Here is our Dindigul Dragons vs Madurai Panthers Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket team for the users who played Tamil Nadu T20 Fantasy Cricket.

Team A:

DIN vs MAD Dream11 Prediction Final Team C

Team B:

DIN vs MAD Dream11 Prediction Final Team B

Team C:

DIN vs MAD Dream11 Prediction Final Team A

Max Points Players:

There are various players for the position of captain and vice captain but we picked those who have consistency and impact on the points of the match.

  • Arun Karthik
  • N Jagadeesan
  • Hari Nishanth
  • Abhishek Tanwar

About Shubham

Shubham is a cricket freak who loves cricket other than anything. Dream11astrology.com is blog to help the various fantasy players who daily play Dream11 and various other fantasy games. All Dream11 Prediction are available along with their news, preview and line up.
View all posts by Shubham →