CTB vs PR Dream11 Prediction 24th T20 | Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks Dream11 7th December Preview & Playing 11

Welcome to our dream11 prediction for CTB vs PR 24th T20 and preview for Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks which will be played on Newlands, Cape Town on 7th December 2018 @ 10:30 PM. This is CTB vs PR Dream11 Prediction for our fantasy cricket users. We have covered all the match news regarding the Mzansi Super League along with a probable 11 of both Cape Town Blitz and Paarl Rocks.

Here is expert Paarl Rocks vs Cape Town Blitz Dream11 team for the fantasy users who are looking to make a strong team for maximum points. We are providing latest match updates and information regarding the match. The team is picked by using various factors on the basis of player performance, ground stats and maximum selectivity and points. You can easily win mega league and the grand league through our team.

CTB vs PR Dream11 Prediction, Preview & Playing 11


Read our CTB vs PR Dream11 preview and prediction of Paarl Rocks and Cape Town Blitz in MSL T20. The twenty third game of inaugural edition of Mzansi Super League will feature Paarl Rocks facing Cape Town Blitz at Newlands, Cape Town. PR and CTB lost their last game. This is first game of doubleheader.

Cape Town Blitz will captain by Farhaan Behardien. The table toppers will once in action on their home turf when they take on Jozi Stars. With five wins in eight game they are in comfortable situation with 25 points. They lost last game against Jozi Stars 50 runs. Quinton de Kock (279 runs) and Janneman Malan (228 runs) are two of the highest run getter for the side as they continue to provide great start to the team. Dale Steyn is among the wicket with seven wicket for Blitz. Nandre Burger was impressive since joining the side as a late replacement for the injured Anrich Nortje, who was one of the top wicket taker for the side. The middle order have not fired in last few matches as bulk of scoring is done by top order. The side is expecting some contribution from skipper and overseas Asif Ali to provide finishing touch to the side.

Paarl Rocks will be lead by Faf du Plessis. The visitors are placed at fourth position with three wins in seven matches they played in 2018 edition of MSL. The batting failed in the last game as they lost against Tshwane Spartans by 4 wkts. The skipper is leading from the front with 190 runs while Bjorn Fortuin is highest wicket taker with 9 dismissals for the side. The team will expecting some fireworks from Cameron Delport who was off the color in last game. Caribbean star Dwayne Bravo will be looking for another good game as he was among the runs and wicket in the last match. Dane Paterson will lead the pace attack of Paarl side but was expensive in the competition. Aiden Markram was good with the bat in two game but not contributed majorly. The batting have not been consistent from Paarl side.

Last time when PR faces CTB, Paarl Rocks won by 5 wickets.

Head To Head: CTB: 00 & PR:01

Who Will Win CTB vs PR?: Cape Town Blitz

Impact Batsman: Quinton de Kock and Faf du Plessis

Impact Bowler: Dale Steyn and Bjorn Fortuin

When and Where: Newlands, Cape Town, 10:30 PM IST

Pitch Condition: The weather is mostly cloudy with the rain might interfering the game. The pitch will have expected bounce and pace with the new ball. The spinners are able to grip the ball and there will be some usual turn on the track. The team look to bowl first after winning the toss.

Match Info:

Match Name Paarl Rocks vs Cape Town Blitz 24th T20 Match
 Venue Newlands, Cape Town
Date and Time 7th December 2018, 10:30 PM IST
 Series Mzansi Super League 2018

Team Squads:

CTB Squad: Farhaan Behardien (c), Kyle Verreynne (wk), Quinton de Kock, Janneman Malan, Dawid Malan, Asif Ali, Andile Phehlukwayo, Mohammad Nawaz, Dale Steyn, Malusi Siboto, Nandre Burger, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Jason Smith, Sibonelo Makhanya, Dane Piedt, Hussain Talat

PR Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Aiden Markram, Cameron Delport, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Dwayne Bravo, David Wiese, Bjorn Fortuin, Dane Paterson, Tshepo Moreki, Tabraiz Shamsi, Grant Thomson, Michael Klinger, Henry Davids, Eathan Bosch, Patrick Kruger, Kerwin Mungroo

CTB vs PR Probable XI:

Cape Town Blitz Playing 11:

  1. Dale Steyn
  2. Dawid Malan
  3. Farhaan Behardien (c)
  4. Mohammad Nawaz
  5. Quinton de Kock
  6. Asif Ali
  7. Andile Phehlukwayo
  8. Malusi Siboto
  9. Kyle Verreynne (wk)
  10. Janneman Malan
  11. Nandre Burger

Paarl Rocks Playing 11:

  1. Dwayne Bravo
  2. Vaughn van Jaarsveld
  3. Faf du Plessis (c)
  4. Mangaliso Mosehle (wk)
  5. David Wiese
  6. Aiden Markram
  7. Dane Paterson
  8. Cameron Delport
  9. Tabraiz Shamsi
  10. Bjorn Fortuin
  11. Tshepo Moreki

CTB vs PR Dream 11 Prediction:

Here is our Paarl Rocks vs Cape Town Blitz Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket team for the users who played Mzansi Super League Fantasy Cricket.

Team A:

CTB vs PR Dream11 Prediction 24th T20 Team B

Team B:

CTB vs PR Dream11 Prediction 24th T20 Team A

Team C:

CTB vs PR Dream11 Prediction 24th T20 Team C

Max Points Players:

There are various players for the position of captain and vice captain but we picked those who have consistency and impact on the points of the match.

  • Quinton de Kock
  • Janneman Malan
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Faf du Plessis

About Shubham

Shubham is a cricket freak who loves cricket other than anything. Dream11astrology.com is blog to help the various fantasy players who daily play Dream11 and various other fantasy games. All Dream11 Prediction are available along with their news, preview and line up.
View all posts by Shubham →