BT vs BB Dream11 Prediction 3rd Karnataka T20 17th August Preview & Playing 11

Welcome to our dream11 prediction for BT vs BB 3rd Karnataka T20 and preview for Bellary Tuskers vs Bengaluru Blasters which will be played on M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on 17th August 2018 @ 06:30 PM. This is BT vs BB Dream11 Team for our fantasy cricket users. We have covered all the match news regarding the Karnataka Premier League along with a probable 11 of both Bellary Tuskers and Bijapur Bulls.

Here is expert BT vs BB Prediction for the fantasy users who are looking to make a strong team for maximum points. We are providing latest match updates and information regarding the match. The team is picked by using various factors on the basis of player performance, ground stats and maximum selectivity and points. You can easily win mega league and the grand league through our team.

BT vs BB Dream11 Prediction, Preview & Playing 11


Read our BB v’s BT Dream11 prediction of the Karnataka T20. The seventh edition of Karnataka Premier League (KPL) organized by Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) will feature Bellary Tuskers taking on Bengaluru Blasters in 4th Match to be played on M.Chinnaswamy Stadium.

Bellary Tuskers will be captain by CM Gautham for the 2018 season.  He along with Devdutt Padikkal, Rohan Kadam and Abhinav Manohar are the four players retained by the franchise for this season. Devdutt Padikkal show good form in last series in Sri Lanka. Two of the quality players for the die are T Pradeep and Dega Nischal side will be banking on for wickets and runs respectively. They do not have good season last year winning two matches out of 6 they played.

Bengaluru Blasters started their campaign with a win against defending champions and break the streak of winless matches from last season where they do not win a single match. Robin Uthappa shows his worth in T20 as he smashed 81 runs in 38 balls. Pavan Deshpande and M Vishwanathan score quick runs with both scoring 46 in 26 and 30 balls respectively.

Last timeout when the two side met in 2017,  BT was victorious against BB by 6 wickets.

Head To Head: BT: 1 & BB: 0

Last Five Matches: Bengaluru: L L L W && Bellary: L W L W L

Impact Batsman: CM Gautam and Robin Uthappa

Impact Bowler:  Pradeep T and Manoj S Bhandage

When and Where: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, 06:30 PM IST

Match Info:

Match Name Bellary Tuskers vs Bengaluru Blasters 3rd Match, Karnataka T20
 Venue M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Date and Time 17th August 2018, 06:30 PM IST
 Series Karnataka Premier League 2018

Team Squads:

BT Squad:  CM Gautam (c & wk), Rohan Kadam, Devdutt Padikkal, Abhinav Manohar, Swapnil Yelave, Rohit Sabharwal, Dega Nischal, Manjesh Reddy, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Santhebennur Akshay, Karthik CA, Pradeep T, Abrar Kazi, Ritesh Bhatkal, Satish Bharadwaj, Rajat Hegde

BB Squad: M Vishwanathan (wk), Robin Uthappa (c), KB Pawan, Pavan Deshpande, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Chethan William, Abhishek Bhat, Manoj S Bhandage, Mitrakanth Yadav, Anand Doddamani, V Koushik, K C Avinash, Pallavkumar Das, Sharan Gouda, Gaurav Dhiman, Azeem, Vineet Yadav, Bharath Devaraj

BT vs BB Probable Playing XI:

Bellary Tuskers Playing 11:

  1. CM Gautam (c & wk)
  2. Devdutt Padikkal
  3. Rohan Kadam
  4. Abhinav Manohar
  5. Ritesh Bhatkal
  6. Santhebennur Akshay
  7. Abrar Kazi
  8. Pradeep T
  9. Mohammad Saif
  10. Dega Nischal
  11. Manjesh Reddy

Bengaluru Blasters Playing 11:

  1. Robin Uthappa (c)
  2. KB Pawan
  3. Abhishek Bhat
  4. Pavan Deshpande
  5. V Koushik
  6. Chethan William
  7. Arshdeep Singh Brar
  8. Anand Doddamani
  9. Mitrakanth Yadav
  10. M Vishwanathan (wk)
  11. Manoj S Bhandage

BT vs BB Dream 11 Prediction:

Here is our Bellary Tuskers vs Bengaluru Blasters Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket team for the users who played Karnataka T20 Fantasy Cricket.

Team A:

BT vs BB Dream11 Prediction 3rd Karnataka T20 Team B

Team B:

BT vs BB Dream11 Prediction 3rd Karnataka T20 Team A

Max Points Players:

There are various players for the position of captain and vice captain but we picked those who have consistency and impact on the points of the match.

  • CM Gautam
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Pradeep T
  • Manoj S Bhandage

About Shubham

Shubham is a cricket freak who loves cricket other than anything. is blog to help the various fantasy players who daily play Dream11 and various other fantasy games. All Dream11 Prediction are available along with their news, preview and line up.
View all posts by Shubham →