BP vs BIJ Dream11 Prediction 6th T20 21st August Preview & Playing 11

Welcome to our dream11 prediction for BP vs BIJ 6th T20 and preview for Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls which will be played on KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli on 21st August 2018 @ 06:30 PM. This is BP vs BIJ Dream11 Team for our fantasy cricket users. We have covered all the match news regarding the Karnataka Premier League along with a probable 11 of both Belagavi Panthers and Bijapur Bulls.

Here is expert BP vs BIJ Prediction for the fantasy users who are looking to make a strong team for maximum points. We are providing latest match updates and information regarding the match. The team is picked by using various factors on the basis of player performance, ground stats and maximum selectivity and points. You can easily win mega league and the grand league through our team.

BP vs BIJ Dream 11 Prediction, Preview & Playing 11


Read our BIJ v’s BP Dream11 prediction of the Karnataka T20. The seventh edition of Karnataka Premier League (KPL) organized by Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) will feature Belagavi Panthers taking on Bijapur Bulls in 6th Match of KPL to be played on KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli.

Belagavi Panthers do not started tournament with a win in the opening match against Bengaluru Blasters. The defending champions were defeated by 67 runs. The bowling look toothless where bowlers were went for plenty. Skipper Stuart Binny picked up three wickets. He along with Stalin Hoover are main stay of batting for the team as they were 2nd and 3rd leading run scorers with 255 and 241 runs respectively in 2017 edition. In absence of Manish Pandey, the team will hoping for their openers to provide good start at the top.

Bijapur Bulls lose their opening match of the KPL against Hubli Tigers. The batting was failed in their first game where they could only manage 128 runs in 20 overs while the bowling was impressive as they manage to take the game till the last over. Naveen MG was star with the bat smashing 44 off 25 balls. Suneel Raju was pick of bowlers with 2 wickets. Skipper Bharath Chipli and KN Bharath are the key players for the BIJ side. Last time they were defeated in the final of KPL 2017 by 6 wkts.

Last timeout when the two side met in 2017,  BIJ and BP won one match each.

Head To Head: BP: 3 & BIJ: 2

Last Five Matches: Belagavi : W L W W L && Bijapur: W W W L L

Impact Batsman: Bharath Chipli and Stallin Hoover

Impact Bowler:  KC Cariappa and HS Sharath

When and Where: KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli, 06:30 PM IST

Match Info:

Match Name Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls 6th Match, Karnataka T20
 Venue KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli
Date and Time 21st August 2018, 06:30 PM IST
 Series Karnataka Premier League 2018

Team Squads:

BP Squad:  Sadiq Kirmani (wk), Stuart Binny (c), Stallin Hoover, Dikshanshu Negi, HS Sharath, Rakshith S, Avinash D, Akshay Ballal, M Nidhish, Shubang Hegde, Saurabh Yadav, Aman Khan, Darshan Machaiah, Prashanth S, Nikin Jose, MD Nidheesh, Shreyas BM

BIJ Squad: Bharath Chipli (c), Anurag Bajpai (wk), Shishir Bhavane, Mir Kaunain Abbas, KN Bharath, Suneel Raju, Naveen MG, Ronit More, KC Cariappa, KP Appanna, Zahoor Farooqui, Rishabh Singh, Bhavesh Gulecha, KL Shrijith, Suraj Kamath, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar, Ruthraj

BP vs BIJ Probable Playing XI:

Belagavi Panthers Playing 11:

  1. Stuart Binny (c)
  2. HS Sharath
  3. Stallin Hoover
  4. M Nidhish
  5. Sadiq Kirmani (wk)
  6. Dikshanshu Negi
  7. Akshay Ballal
  8. Rakshith S
  9. Shubang Hegde
  10. Avinash D
  11. Saurabh Yadav

Bijapur Bulls Playing 11:

  1. KP Appanna
  2. Bharath Chipli (c)
  3. Ronit More
  4. Suneel Raju
  5. Shishir Bhavane
  6. KC Cariappa
  7. Naveen MG
  8. KN Bharath
  9. Mir Kaunain Abbas
  10. Zahoor Farooqui
  11. Anurag Bajpai (wk)

BP vs BIJ Dream 11 Prediction:

Here is our Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket team for the users who played Karnataka T20 Fantasy Cricket.

Team A:

BP vs BIJ Dream11 Prediction 6th T20 Team A

Team B:

BP vs BIJ Dream11 Prediction 6th T20 Team B

Team C:

BP vs BIJ Dream11 Prediction 6th T20 Team C

Max Points Players:

There are various players for the position of captain and vice captain but we picked those who have consistency and impact on the points of the match.

  • Bharath Chipli
  • Stuart Binny
  • HS Sharath
  • Stallin Hoover

About Shubham

Shubham is a cricket freak who loves cricket other than anything. Dream11astrology.com is blog to help the various fantasy players who daily play Dream11 and various other fantasy games. All Dream11 Prediction are available along with their news, preview and line up.
View all posts by Shubham →