BP vs BB Dream11 Prediction 1st Karnataka T20 15th August Preview & Playing 11

Welcome to our dream11 prediction for BP vs BB 1st Karnataka T20 and preview for Belagavi Panthers vs Bengaluru Blasters which will be played on M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on 15th August 2018 @ 06:30 PM. This is BP vs BB Dream11 Team for our fantasy cricket users. We have covered all the match news regarding the Karnataka Premier League along with a probable 11 of both Belagavi Panthers and Bengaluru Blasters.

Here is expert BP vs BB Prediction for the fantasy users who are looking to make a strong team for maximum points. We are providing latest match updates and information regarding the match. The team is picked by using various factors on the basis of player performance, ground stats and maximum selectivity and points. You can easily win mega league and the grand league through our team.

BP vs BB Dream11 Prediction, Preview & Playing 11


Read our BB v’s BP Dream11 prediction of the Karnataka T20. The seventh edition of Karnataka Premier League (KPL) organized by Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) will feature the defending champions Belagavi Panthers taking on Bengaluru Blasters on M.Chinnaswamy Stadium.

Belagavi Panthers are the champions of last year KPL . They beat Bijapur Bulls in the final in 2017. Manish Pandey, Stuart Binny, Stalin Hoover and Avinash D are the players retained by the franchise in the 2018 Auctions. This year Stuart Binny is announced as captain for the franchise. The middle order will feature Manish Pandey, Mohanram Nidesh and Stalin Hoover. While Pandey will miss the match due to named in India A team squad. Shubhang Hegde and Aman Khan are young bowlers to watch out in KPL.

Bengaluru Blasters will be captained by Pavan Deshpande. He, along with Mitrakant Yadav. Koushik V and Abhishek Bhat are the players retained by the franchise for their 2018 KPL campaign. The biggest buy for the side is Robin Uthappa, who miss last edition is available to play the majority of matches. The batting looks heavy on paper but less experience in bowling department will add extra responsibility on the batsman. Anand Doddamani and Manoj S Bhandage are the bowler’s team will bank on. Last year was not great for the franchise as they finish at bottom of the table with 0 wins from 6 matches.

Last timeout when the two side met in 2017,  BP was victorious against BB by 23 runs.

Head To Head: BP: 1 & BB: 0

Last Five Matches: Belagavi: W W L W W && Blasters: L L L L L

Impact Batsman:  Robin Uthappa and Stuart Binny

Impact Bowler: Shubhang Hegde and Abhishek Bhat

When and Where: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, 06:30 PM IST

Match Info:

Match Name Belagavi Panthers vs Bengaluru Blasters 1st Match, Karnataka T20
 Venue M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Date and Time 15th August 2018, 06:30 PM IST
 Series Karnataka Premier League 2018

Team Squads:

BP Squad:  Manish Pandey, Nikin Jose, Saurabh Yadav, Prashant S, Sadiq Kirmani, Darshan Machaiah, Shreyas BM, Akshay Ballal, Aman Khan, Stuart Binny, Stalin Hoover, Avinash D, Mohanram Nidhesh, Dikshankshu Negi, Shubhang Hegde, Rakshith S, Vishnu Priyam

BB Squad: Pavan Deshpande, Mitrakant Yadav, Pallav Kumar Das, Sharan Gowda, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Devaraj, Vineet Yadav, Gaurav Dhiman, Vishwanath M, Azeem, Abhishek Bhat, Koushik V, Robin Uthappa, KB Pawan, Anand Doddamani, Arshdeep Singh Brar, KC Avinash

Team News:

  • Manish Pandey, Pradish Krishna and Shreyas Gopal will be unavailable after being named in the the Quadrangular Series.
  • Both team wicket Keepers are doubtful.

BP vs BB Probable Playing XI:

Belagavi Panthers Playing 11:

  1. Sourabh Yadav
  2. Stuart Binny (c)
  3. Stalin Hoover
  4. Avinash D
  5. Dikshankshu Negi
  6. Shubhang Hegde
  7. Mohanram Nidesh
  8. Rakshith S (wk)
  9. Nikin Jose
  10. HS Sharath
  11. Akshay Ballal

Bengaluru Blasters Playing 11:

  1. Pavan Deshpande (c)
  2. Mitrakant Yadav
  3. Koushik V
  4. Abhishek Bhat
  5. Robin Uthappa
  6. KB Pawan
  7. Arshdeep Singh Brar
  8. Pallav Kumar Das
  9. Manoj S Bhandage
  10. Anand Doddamani
  11. Sharan Gowda

BP vs BB Dream 11 Prediction:

Here is our Belagavi Panthers vs Bengaluru Blasters Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket team for the users who played Karnataka T20 Fantasy Cricket.

Team A:

BP vs BB Dream11 Prediction 1st Karnataka T20 Team B

Team B:

BP vs BB Dream11 Prediction 1st Karnataka T20 Team A

Max Points Players:

There are various players for the position of captain and vice captain but we picked those who have consistency and impact on the points of the match.

  • Robin Uthappa
  • Stuart Binny
  • Abhishek Bhat
  • Stalin Hoover

About Shubham

Shubham is a cricket freak who loves cricket other than anything. Dream11astrology.com is blog to help the various fantasy players who daily play Dream11 and various other fantasy games. All Dream11 Prediction are available along with their news, preview and line up.
View all posts by Shubham →