BIJ vs HT Dream11 Prediction 2nd Karnataka T20 16th August Preview & Playing 11

Welcome to our dream11 prediction for BIJ vs HT 2nd Karnataka T20 and preview for Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls which will be played on M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on 16th August 2018 @ 06:30 PM. This is BIJ vs HT Dream11 Team for our fantasy cricket users. We have covered all the match news regarding the Karnataka Premier League along with a probable 11 of both Hubli Tigers and Bijapur Bulls.

Here is expert BIJ vs HT Prediction for the fantasy users who are looking to make a strong team for maximum points. We are providing latest match updates and information regarding the match. The team is picked by using various factors on the basis of player performance, ground stats and maximum selectivity and points. You can easily win mega league and the grand league through our team.

BIJ vs HT Dream11 Prediction, Preview & Playing 11


Read our HT v’s BIJ Dream11 prediction of the Karnataka T20. The seventh edition of Karnataka Premier League (KPL) organized by Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) will feature Hubli Tigers taking on Bijapur Bulls in  2nd Match to be played on M.Chinnaswamy Stadium.

Hubli Tigers will be captained by Vinay Kumar. He, along with Abhishek Reddy, Praveen Dubey and Abhishek Sakhuja are four players franchise retained from the last year. The team has finished up as two time runner in the tournament. The Tigers had a great run in 2017 with four wins from six matches and made it to the semifinals by the effort of opener Mayank Agarwal and crafty bowling from Abhishek Sakhuja, the highest wicket-taker. Mohammad Taha (₹1 lakh and all-rounder Melu Kranti Kumar (₹3.5 lakh) will be key players for the side. Mayank Agarwal will miss the game due to national duty. This time they will going for the title after missing two times.

Bijapur Bulls will be captained by Bharat Chipli. The skipper along with Ronit More, KC Cariappa and Naveen MG are the players retained by the franchise for the 2018 season. Last year they finished as the runner up of KPL. They lifted the trophy in 2015. The team has pacers Ronit More and Naveen MG’s to lead the bowling attack  along with the mystery spinner KC Cariappa. Mir Kaunain Abbas and Suneel Raju will stabilize the middle order along with Naga Bharath, who was in good form last year. KP Appanna and medium pacer Zahoor Farooqi look to continue from where they left off last season.

Last timeout when the two side met in 2017,  BIJ was victorious against HT by 4 wickets.

Head To Head: BIJ: 5 & HT: 0

Last Five Matches: Hubli: W L L W L && Bijapur: W W W W L

Impact Batsman: Mohammed Taha and Bharat Chipli

Impact Bowler:  Vinay Kumar and KC Cariappa

When and Where: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, 06:30 PM IST

Match Info:

Match Name Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls 2nd Match, Karnataka T20
 Venue M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Date and Time 16th August 2018, 06:30 PM IST
 Series Karnataka Premier League 2018

Team Squads:

BIJ Squad:  Bharath Chipli (c), KN Bharath (wk), Ronit More, Naveen MG, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Rishabh Singh, Anurag Bajpai, Suraj Kamath, Majid Makkandar, Amar Ghale, KL Shrijith, Ruthraj, Suneel Raju, KC Cariappa, KP Appanna, Bhavesh Gulecha, Zahoor Farooqui

HT Squad: Vinay Kumar (c), AM Kiran (wk), Mohammed Taha, Abhishek Reddy, Praveen Dubey, Nitin Bhille, Rahul Naik, Sujit N Gowda, Abhishek Sakuja, Shivraj S, Sunil Kumar Jain, Kranthi Kumar, Anil I G, Vidyadhar Patil, Vidwath Kaverappa, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Suraj Seshadri

Team News:

  • Mayank Agarwal will not feature in today match as he is taking part in Quadrangular series.

BIJ vs HT Probable Playing XI:

Hubli Tigers Playing 11:

  1. Vinay Kumar (c)
  2. Praveen Dubey
  3. Abhishek Sakuja
  4. Abhishek Reddy
  5. AM Kiran (wk)
  6. Vidyadhar Patil
  7. Kranthi Kumar
  8. Mohammed Taha
  9. Anil I G
  10. Nitin Bhille
  11. Shishir Bhavane

Bijapur Bulls Playing 11:

  1. Bharath Chipli (c)
  2. Ronit More
  3. Naveen MG
  4. KC Cariappa
  5. KN Bharath (wk)
  6. Zahoor Farooqui
  7. KP Appanna
  8. Suneel Raju
  9. Mir Kaunain Abbas
  10. Anurag Bajpai
  11. Rishabh Singh

BIJ vs HT Dream 11 Prediction:

Here is our Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket team for the users who played Karnataka T20 Fantasy Cricket.

Team A:

BIJ vs HT Dream11 Prediction 2nd Karnataka T20 Team B

Team B:

BIJ vs HT Dream11 Prediction 2nd Karnataka T20 Team A

Max Points Players:

There are various players for the position of captain and vice captain but we picked those who have consistency and impact on the points of the match.

  • Mohammed Taha
  • Bharath Chipli
  • Vinay Kumar
  • Ronit More

About Shubham

Shubham is a cricket freak who loves cricket other than anything. is blog to help the various fantasy players who daily play Dream11 and various other fantasy games. All Dream11 Prediction are available along with their news, preview and line up.
View all posts by Shubham →