BIJ vs BB Dream11 Prediction 8th T20 22nd August Preview & Playing 11

Welcome to our dream11 prediction for BIJ vs BB 8th T20 and preview for Bijapur Bulls vs Bengaluru Blasters which will be played on KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli on 22nd August 2018 @ 06:30 PM. This is BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team for our fantasy cricket users. We have covered all the match news regarding the Karnataka Premier League along with a probable 11 of both Bijapur Bulls and Bengaluru Blasters.

Here is expert BIJ vs BB Prediction for the fantasy users who are looking to make a strong team for maximum points. We are providing latest match updates and information regarding the match. The team is picked by using various factors on the basis of player performance, ground stats and maximum selectivity and points. You can easily win mega league and the grand league through our team.

BIJ vs BB Dream11 Prediction, Preview & Playing 11


Read our BB v’s BIJ Dream11 prediction of the Karnataka T20. The seventh edition of Karnataka Premier League (KPL) organized by Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) will feature Bijapur Bulls taking on Bengaluru Blasters in 8th Match of KPL to be played on KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli.

Bijapur Bulls lost their first match against Hubli Tigers and there second games was abandoned due to rain. THe batting was big mess in opening match as they could only manage 128 runs in 20 overs. Apart for skipper Bharat Chipli, Naveen MG show his fight with the bat. Suneel Raju is only bowler who look like picking up wickets. They need a win in their third match to remain in top four.

Bengaluru Blasters won two matches in a row after their poor campaign in 2017 where they were unable to get a single win. The top order failed in second match against quality seam bowling by Bellary Tusker. They are leading the points table with 4 points. Robin Uthappa lead side manage to perform good with the bat and ball. Arshdeep Singh Brar was outstanding in second game and Bharath Devaraj with unique bowling avtion is talk of the town.

Last timeout when the two side met in 2017,  BIJ won by 1 runs (VJD Method).

Head To Head: BIJ: 1 & BB: 0

Last Five Matches: Bengaluru: L L L W W && Bijapur: W W W L L

Impact Batsman: Robin Uthappa and Bharath Chipli

Impact Bowler:  KC Cariappa and Manoj S Bhandage

When and Where: KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli, 06:30 PM IST

Match Info:

Match Name Bijapur Bulls vs Bengaluru Blasters 8th Match, Karnataka T20
 Venue KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli
Date and Time 22nd August 2018, 06:30 PM IST
 Series Karnataka Premier League 2018

Team Squads:

BIJ Squad:  Bharath Chipli (c), Anurag Bajpai (wk), Shishir Bhavane, Mir Kaunain Abbas, KN Bharath, Suneel Raju, Naveen MG, Ronit More, KC Cariappa, KP Appanna, Zahoor Farooqui, Suraj Kamath, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar, Ruthraj, KL Shrijith, Bhavesh Gulecha, Rishabh Singh

BB Squad: M Vishwanathan (wk), Robin Uthappa (c), KB Pawan, Pavan Deshpande, Manoj S Bhandage, Chethan William, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Bharath Devaraj, Abhishek Bhat, Mitrakanth Yadav, V Koushik, Anand Doddamani, K C Avinash, Pallavkumar Das, Sharan Gouda, Gaurav Dhiman, Azeem, Vineet Yadav

BIJ vs BB Probable Playing XI:

Bijapur Bulls Playing 11:

  1. KP Appanna
  2. Bharath Chipli (c)
  3. Ronit More
  4. Suneel Raju
  5. Shishir Bhavane
  6. KC Cariappa
  7. Naveen MG
  8. KN Bharath
  9. Mir Kaunain Abbas
  10. Zahoor Farooqui
  11. Anurag Bajpai (wk)

Bengaluru Blasters Playing 11:

  1. Robin Uthappa (c)
  2. KB Pawan
  3. Abhishek Bhat
  4. Pavan Deshpande
  5. V Koushik
  6. Chethan William
  7. Arshdeep Singh Brar
  8. Mitrakanth Yadav
  9. M Vishwanathan (wk)
  10. Manoj S Bhandage
  11. Bharath Devaraj

BIJ vs BB Dream 11 Prediction:

Here is our Bijapur Bulls vs Bengaluru Blasters Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket team for the users who played Karnataka T20 Fantasy Cricket.

Team A:

BIJ vs BB Dream11 Prediction 8th T20 Team A

Team B:

BIJ vs BB Dream11 Prediction 8th T20 Team B

Max Points Players:

There are various players for the position of captain and vice captain but we picked those who have consistency and impact on the points of the match.

  • Robin Uthappa
  • Bharath Chipli
  • Suneel Raju
  • Arshdeep Singh Brar

About Shubham

Shubham is a cricket freak who loves cricket other than anything. is blog to help the various fantasy players who daily play Dream11 and various other fantasy games. All Dream11 Prediction are available along with their news, preview and line up.
View all posts by Shubham →